Evan Postier

Matt at NTI really took great care of me. I was having problems with my laptop, and had some very important documents that I couldn't access. It was no problem for him to get it working perfectly again. Quick, professional, thorough.

Evan Postier - CEO Evan Postier Copyright

NTI
5
2020-09-10T10:02:49-05:00

Evan Postier - CEO Evan Postier Copyright

Quick, professional, thorough.

Hanson’s Kitchen

We are so grateful for all of Ryan's help. I thought we needed a new computer but he cleared it out and it's now running fast. Thank you so much Ryan!

Melissa Hanson - Owner/Ceo of Hanson's Kitchen

NTI
5
2020-09-10T10:32:56-05:00

Melissa Hanson - Owner/Ceo of Hanson's Kitchen

We are so grateful for all of Ryan's help

E-Touch Menu

I'm the CTO for a growing Digital Menu company in Minneapolis and we have used NTI for our internal IT and they have been a great team to work with, assisting with Printer setup, firewall and anti-virus. I would highly recommend them and can provide a reference.

Telly M - E-Touch Menu

NTI
5
2020-09-10T07:19:59-05:00

Telly M - E-Touch Menu

I'm the CTO for a growing Digital Menu company in Minneapolis and we have used NTI for our internal IT.

St. Josephs Hospital

I've repeatedly received A+ service from Micah. In my experience he's always been very professional, communicates in a way that's easy for me to understand, and also completes the work in timely manner. He's most definitely my go to technician!

Junior Ogbebor - St. Joseph's Hospital

NTI
5
2020-09-10T07:54:00-05:00

Junior Ogbebor - St. Joseph's Hospital

I've repeatedly received A+ service from Micah.

Distribution By Air

Ryan diagnoses my WiFi issues then made recommendations that we implanted and now I have blazing fast WiFi at the beach!! No more waiting for Netflix to load! It’s instant and uninterrupted! Great work from a very professional company! Thank you Ryan! Will personally recommend NTI to all my friends and business partners!

David Frear - CEO - Distribution by Air

NTI
5
2020-09-10T08:05:49-05:00

David Frear - CEO - Distribution by Air

Will personally recommend NTI to all my friends and business partners!

Social Marketing 180

Fantastic company that really knows technology and can fix your problems when you're in a bad situation! Thanks Matt!

Salvatore Steffano - Social Marketing 180

NTI
5
2020-09-10T07:51:17-05:00

Salvatore Steffano - Social Marketing 180

Fantastic company that really knows technology and can fix your problems when you're in a bad situation!

Simonet Law Office

I've worked with NTI for over 20 years. Ryan and his team are professional, quick to respond and really know there stuff. They are the best when it comes to security.

Anne Simonet - Simonet Law Office

NTI
5
2020-09-10T07:05:51-05:00

Anne Simonet - Simonet Law Office

I've worked with NTI for over 20 years.

Energy Solutions

I had some computer issues with our company network. Ryan responded quickly. He was very knowledgeable and able to troubleshoot the problem quickly And get it resolved. I would highly recommend his company.

Justin Hanson - Electrician

NTI
5
2020-09-10T10:48:15-05:00

Justin Hanson - Electrician

I had some computer issues with our company network. Ryan responded quickly.

MacAllister Design

Thanks for getting me up and running again. Great service at a solid price. I would have lost up to 5 days with the other company AND would have had to bring the computer to them. This was a house call and cost less!

Tony MacAllister - MacAllister Design

NTI
5
2020-09-10T07:15:49-05:00

Tony MacAllister - MacAllister Design

Great service at a solid price.

Stuart Swartz

Great service, from Matt of NTI...will not hesitate to use again. VERY Pleased

Stuart Swartz

NTI
5
2020-09-10T11:38:10-05:00

Stuart Swartz

Great service, from Matt of NTI...will not hesitate to use again. VERY Pleased

Double Diamond Insurance

Ryan Lee and NTI did a thorough diagnostic of the security on my business laptop.  They came back with recommendations not only for much better and less expensive anti-virus software and a more secure firewall, they also installed a couple of free programs that have been a huge convenience for me in my business and has helped increase my production.  They also recommended a solid state hard drive which I agreed to and they installed.  I could not believe how much faster my computer is now!! If you need help with getting your computer running the way you want it to, you should give NTI a call.  Great service, excellent advice and a very competitive price!!

Ross Wood - Double Diamond Insurance

NTI
5
2020-09-10T07:36:43-05:00

Ross Wood - Double Diamond Insurance

Great service, excellent advice and a very competitive price!!

Quilt Cove

I can't say enough about NTI. They got right to work, fixed a lot a problems that weren't even part of the job, and were quick! I am a super satisfied customer.

Susan Herzberg - Owner of Quilt Cove

NTI
5
2020-09-10T08:00:58-05:00

Susan Herzberg - Owner of Quilt Cove

I am a super satisfied customer.

Nicholas Smith

The service we received were done right. Technician polite under our less-than-ideal conditions. Wired office less than a day no disruptions

Nicholas Smith

NTI
5
2020-09-10T11:32:19-05:00

Nicholas Smith

Technician polite under our less-than-ideal conditions.

Terry Wealth Management

Ryan did a great job for us. Arrived promptly and fixed the problem with "ghost calls" on our Voice over IP phone system. NTI was the second company I called, the first was not able to correct the problem.

Shane Terry - Terry Wealth Management

NTI
5
2020-09-10T07:40:15-05:00

Shane Terry - Terry Wealth Management

Ryan did a great job for us.

Michael Johnson

Matt has been a consultant of mine for several years now. He's super polite and insightful, never has there been a problem he couldn't fix. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Michael Johnson

NTI
5
2020-09-10T11:31:06-05:00

Michael Johnson

He's super polite and insightful, never has there been a problem he couldn't fix.

Joan J

Ryan was great! He understood the problem and it's completely resolved. I would absolutely, without hesitation recommend New Technology Integration. If there was a rating higher than 5 stars, I'd award it!

Joan J

NTI
5
2020-09-10T11:23:31-05:00

Joan J

I would absolutely, without hesitation recommend New Technology Integration.

Sonelle Suares

Excellent customer service. Always professional and quick response time!

Sonelle Suares - Owner of Sonelle Couture

NTI
5
2020-09-10T11:43:33-05:00

Sonelle Suares - Owner of Sonelle Couture

Always professional and quick response time!

Darby Opsahl

I appreciated how prompt and friendly they were!!

Darby Opsahl

NTI
5
2020-09-10T11:49:23-05:00

Darby Opsahl

I appreciated how prompt and friendly they were!!

Joseph Wroblewski

We rely on NTI for computer hardware and software selection and support for our small business. They have done a great job for us.

Joseph Wroblewski

NTI
5
2020-09-10T11:48:13-05:00

Joseph Wroblewski

We rely on NTI for computer hardware and software selection and support for our small business.

Noel Ponder

Fabulous service! Quick, professional, thorough. Highly recommend NTI!

Noel Ponder

NTI
5
2020-09-10T10:22:28-05:00

Noel Ponder

Quick, professional, thorough.

Dan Briner

Matt is awesome. I have a new computer, and when I tried to restore my files they were missing. I took the computer to the Geek Squad at Best Buy. They didn't know how to retrieve the lost files. I called NTI, Matt came out and got the job done. Matt is a genius with computers.

Dan Briner

NTI
5
2020-09-10T10:29:05-05:00

Dan Briner

Matt is a genius with computers.

Richard Alfano

Our experience was very good. Matt worked with us to resolve an issue with our anti-virus. He led us through the problem and it was quickly resolved
I was very satisfied with the service and highly recommend it to others.

Richard Alfano

NTI
5
2020-09-10T11:36:22-05:00

Richard Alfano

I was very satisfied with the service and highly recommend it to others.

DM Tax Advisors

NTI is one of the best professional and personable IT services to keep at the top of your contact list. They are responsive, courteous and very knowledgeable. Unlike other IT services, they were comfortable meeting me where I was and provided same-day service at the same cost that other places wanted to charge to get in line and wait. They put my interests and bottom line goals first and were able to deliver solutions that solved my immediate problem as well as avoid potential future pitfalls. Call them first before you go anywhere else.

Aleathea Garry - Doug Mock Tax Advisors

NTI
5
2020-09-09T23:57:33-05:00

Aleathea Garry - Doug Mock Tax Advisors

NTI is one of the best professional and personable IT services to keep at the top of your contact list.

Anani A

My experience with Matt at NTI was fantastic, my computer had virus he cleaned up and has suggested an anti virus that he installed and since then l never have not had a virus problem. He has great customer skills and responds in a timely manner. I highly recommend Matt at NTI with all your computer problems he is very helpful, knowledgeable.

Anani A

NTI
5
2020-09-10T07:03:28-05:00

Anani A

He has great customer skills and responds in a timely manner. I highly recommend Matt at NTI with all your computer problems he is very helpful, knowledgeable.

Maria Christenson

Was referred to this company by a friend and was happy with the services. I would also refer this company too. I give my experience 5 stars for a overall great experience.  Micah had great attention to detail, excellent communication and trust worthy.  Answered my many questions in a way I was able to understand.  Speedy response with my concern about computer security and programs.  I will definitely continue to use this company and have referred friends.

Maria Christenson

NTI
5
2020-09-10T07:06:52-05:00

Maria Christenson

I give my experience 5 stars for a overall great experience.

Paul Rasmussen

Ryan answered my emergency call at 9pm last night. I was worried that I had lost everything off my laptop, but he walked me through a process over the phone and I was able to access my files again!! I can’t thank him enough for the assistance. He is personable and very helpful. Thanks again, Ryan.

Paul Rasmussen

NTI
5
2020-09-10T07:12:08-05:00

Paul Rasmussen

Ryan answered my emergency call at 9pm last night.

Rich P

Working with Micah, as thorough and informative as we could ask for. He listened well and then helped us toward the most cost-effective option (replacement laptop). We will be asking him to help us transfer files as soon as we purchase a new laptop. Micah's a real pro, highest marks.

Rich P

NTI
5
2020-09-10T10:51:36-05:00

Rich P

Micah's a real pro, highest marks.

Nadine Ogbebor

Micah is an excellent detailed oriented technician. He answered all my questions and put me at ease. He also backed up all my work so I didn't lose a thing. He is approachable and goes the extra mile. I would use his services again.

Nadine Ogbebor

NTI
5
2020-09-10T11:25:00-05:00

Nadine Ogbebor

He answered all my questions and put me at ease.

Carla Scholtes

Very helpful and handled my problems quickly without making me feel foolish. They also explained in lay terms why I was having problems. They even checked with me later to make sure things were still working properly. In my opinion, service went above and beyond.

Carla Scholtes

NTI
5
2020-09-10T11:37:17-05:00

Carla Scholtes

Very helpful and handled my problems quickly without making me feel foolish.
5
29
NTI